Our team

Artistic Director & Choreographer

Victor Quijada
Mail: info at rubberbandance.com

Executive director

Fannie Bellefeuille
Mail: fannie@rubberbandance.com

Technical Director & Lighting Designer

Yan Lee Chan
Mail: technique@rubberbandance.com

Communications Officer

Nicolas Guillemette
Mail: communications@rubberbandance.com

Assistant to the directors

Geoffroy Faribault
Mail: admin@rubberbandance.com

Production Manager

Florence Cardinal
Mail: production@rubberbandance.com

Projects Manager

Mathieu Leroux
Mail : projects@rubberbandance.com

Tour Manager & Booking

BELSHER ARTS MANAGEMENT / EUROPE – ASIA

Brent Belsher
Website: belsherartsmanagement.com
Tel : +1 604 209-6337
Mail : brent@belshers.ca

PENTACLE ARTS / USA

Sandy Garcia
Tel: 212 278-8111 ext: 3425
Website: pentacle.org
Mail: sandyg@pentacle.org

AGENCE STATION BLEUE / QUEBEC – CANADA

Elisabeth Comtois
Tel: 514 273-3093
Website: stationbleue.com
Mail: e.comtois@stationbleue.com