Board of directors

Benoit Labbé

Président / Communication and Marketing Director at TechnoMontréal

Charles S. Morgan

Vice-president / Partner Lawyer at McCarthy Tétrault

Lulu Brenner

Treasurer / Financial Director at Rainy Days Investments

Nicole Doucet

Administrator / Executive Director at CEAD

Lisa Davies

Administrator / General manager and artistic director at Danse à la Carte

Thibaut Duverneix

Administrator / Film and interactive director